Amber Arcades - Fading Lines

Amber Arcades is the moniker of Dutch musician Annelotte de Graaf. Having written and recorded songs in a solo setting for some time, she flew out to New York in 2015 and teamed up with producer Ben Greenberg to record her debut album ‘Fading Lines.’ We love this album, and Annelottes second album European Heartbreak.


Track listing


A1 Come With Me  
A2 Constant's Dream  
A3 Fading Lines  
A4 I Will Follow  
A5 Perpetuum Mobile  
B6 Right Now  
B7 Apophenia  
B8 This Time  
B9 Turning Light  
B10 White Fuzz  


Cat number - HVNLP126


Amber Arcades - Fading Lines