Pressed in 2016 by Bad Joker.
Limited to 500 copies


Track listing


A1 Mattress  
A2 My own best enemy  
A3 Painted eyelids  
A4 Johhny Depp  
B1 Beck will die  
B2 Totally confused  
B3 It's all in your mind  
B4 Your love is weird  


Catalogue number - BOSS 5-2035

Beck ‎– Kaos Radio Session - Olympia, WA. January 13, 1994

    The Turntable record store
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    © 2020 by The Turntable Vinyl Café Ltd