Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Condition - Record would be near mint if not for some 'outgassing' on side 1 / Sleeve - Near mint


Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in December 1973. It was produced by the band and recorded at Morgan Studios in London in September 1973. For the first time in their career, the band began to receive favourable reviews in the mainstream press, with Rolling Stone calling the album "an extraordinarily gripping affair", and "nothing less than a complete success". The album marked the band's fifth consecutive platinum selling album in the United States. It reached number four on the UK charts.




A1 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath 5:43
A2 A National Acrobat 6:12
A3 Fluff 4:05
A4 Sabbra Cadabra 5:53
B1 Killing Yourself To Live 5:39
B2 Who Are You? 4:10
B3 Looking For Today 4:58
B4 Spiral Architect 5:29


WWA Records ‎– WWA 005

Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath