Dire Straits - Dire Straits

Very Good / Good first pressing of Dire Straits debut self titled album.


Dire Straits is the debut studio album by the British rock band Dire Straits released on 7 October 1978 by Vertigo Records internationally, Warner Bros. Records in the United States and Mercury Records in Canada.


Track listing


A1 Down To The Waterline 3:55
A2 Water Of Love 5:23
A3 Setting Me Up 3:18
A4 Six Blade Knife 4:10
A5 Southbound Again 2:58
B1 Sultans Of Swing 5:47
B2 In The Gallery 6:16
B3 Wild West End 4:42
B4 Lions 5:05

Dire Straits - Dire Straits