Gerry Cinnamon ‎– The Bonny (Definitive Version)

Gerry Cinnamon releases the new definitive version of his Number 1 album, The Bonny, now featuring new single Ghost and long-awaited new recordings of tracks Kampfire Vampire and Fickle McSelfish with new artwork, taken from the series used for the alternating covers on the original pressing. The new double LP release (white vinyl and black vinyl etched with the lyrics to the song The Bonny). Ghost is brand new music from Gerry and proof that you can’t keep a great songwriter down.


Track listing


A1 Canter  
A2 Kampfire Vampire  
A3 War Song Soldier  
A4 Where We're Going  
A5 Head In The Clouds  
B1 Dark Days  
B2 The Bonny  
B3 Sun Queen  
B4 Outsiders  
B5 Roll The Credits  
C1 Ghost  
C2 Mayhem  
C3 Fickle McSelfish  
C4 Six String Gun  
C5 Everyman's Truth


Catalogue number - GCIN005DLX

Gerry Cinnamon ‎– The Bonny (Definitive Version)