Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998–2016

Acoustic Recordings 1998–2016 is an album by Jack White, released on September 9, 2016 through White's own label Third Man Records. The album is composed of album tracks, B-sides, remixes, alternate versions and previously unreleased tracks he originally recorded for The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and his own solo career. 


Track listing


A1 Sugar Never Tasted So Good 2:56
A2 Apple Blossom (Remixed) 2:13
A3 I'm Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed) 3:11
A4 Hotel Yorba (Live At The Hotel Yorba) 2:15
A5 We're Going To Be Friends 2:23
A6 You've Got Her In Your Pocket 3:41
A7 Well, It's True That We Love One Another 2:43
A8 Never Far Away 3:40
B9 Forever For Her (Is Over For Me) 3:16
B10 White Moon 4:02
B11 As Ugly As I Seem 4:11
B12 City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track) 4:54
B13 Honey, We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap 3:57
B14 Effect & Cause 3:01
C15 Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix) 1:39
C16 Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version) 4:40
C17 Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix) 5:51
C18 Love Interruption  2:39
C19 On And On And On 3:56
C20 Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix) 3:04
D21 Blunderbuss 3:07
D22 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix) 3:03
D23 I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix) 2:37
D24 Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix) 2:33
D25 Entitlement 4:08
D26 Want And Able 2:35


Cat number - TMR387

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998–2016