top of page
Jason Mraz  – Mystical Magical Rhymical Radical Ride

Out 23/06/23 on Black LP Or Indie Exclusive Blue LP


Jason Mraz is living full spiral. It’s not full circle, exactly, because he’s changed and his experiences have changed, but on his eighth album, Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride, the musician has found himself returning to a familiar junction in space. The new songs, which are unabashedly pop, see Mraz reuniting with numerous collaborators, including Los Angeles band Raining Jane and producer Martin Terefe, who helmed 2008’s We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. In fact, as Mraz looked at the number eight, he instead saw an infinity sign.
For Mraz, Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride is another step forward on the unpredictable journey of life. Its optimistic, inspiring sensibility reflects the musician’s overall approach to being in the world.




1. Getting Started                
2. I Feel Like Dancing                
3. Feel Good Too                
4. Pancakes & Butter                
5. Disco Sun                
6. Irony of Loneliness                
7. Little Time                
8. You Might Like It                
9. Lovesick Romeo                
10. If You Think You've Seen It All


Warner - Black - 4050538676570 4050538881042

Warner - Blue Exc - 4050538893625

Jason Mraz – Mystical Magical Rhymical Radical Ride

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..