Kool & the Gang - Something Special

Near mint / Excellent first pressing of 'Something Special' by Kool & the Gang.


Something Special is the thirteenth studio album by American band Kool & the Gang, released in 1981. It was the group's third consecutive Platinum-certified album.


Track listing


A1 Steppin' Out 4:51
A2 Good Time Tonight 4:59
A3 Take My Heart 4:01
A4 Be My Lady 4:14
B1 Get Down On It 4:58
B2 Pass It On 4:34
B3 Stand Up And Sing 4:35
B4 No Show 4:25

Kool & the Gang - Something Special