Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door

Condition - Very Good+ / Near mint


In Through the Out Door is the eighth and final studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was recorded over a three-week period in November and December 1978 at ABBA's Polar Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, and released by Swan Song Records on 15 August 1979. This is the final album released prior to the passing of drummer John Bonham in 1980, shortly after which the band decided to dissolve.


The album was a huge commercial success, particularly in the United States where it reached the No. 1 slot on Billboard's chart in just its second week on the chart, as well as hitting No. 1 in the UK, Canada and New Zealand, and the Top 10 or 15 in several other countries. In Through the Out Door was the band's final studio release to reach the top of the charts in America.




A1 In The Evening 6:48
A2 South Bound Saurez 4:11
A3 Fool In The Rain 6:08
A4 Hot Dog 3:15
B1 Carouselambra 10:28
B2 All My Love 5:51
B3 I'm Gonna Crawl 5:28


Swan Song ‎– SSK 59410

Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door