Phoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The Alps

Phoebe Bridgers releases her debut album 'Stranger In The Alps' on Dead Oceans. Writing songs since age 11, Bridgers spent her teenage years performing at open mic nights and busking throughout her hometown before recording a debut three-song single, "Killer," with Ryan Adams in his L.A. studio. "Killer" was released on Adams' Pax-Am label in spring of 2015.




A1   Smoke Signals
A2   Motion Sickness
A3   Funeral
A4   Demi Moore
A5   Scott Street
B1   Killer
B2   Georgia
B3   Chelsea
B4   Would You Rather
B5   You Missed My Heart
B6   Smoke Signals (Reprise)


Wichita - DOC142LP

Phoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The Alps