Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel - The Best Of

Near Mint / Very Good first pressing of 'The Best Of' Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel.


The Best of Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel is a compilation album by Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, released in 1980. It features material from the original line-up of Cockney Rebel, the Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel line-up, and two tracks from Harley's solo career.


Track listing


A1 Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me) 3:56
A2 Big Big Deal 4:30
A3 Psychomodo 4:00
A4 Mr. Soft 3:18
A5 Judy Teen 3:39
A6 Cavaliers 8:07
B1 Sebastian 6:50
B2 Here Comes The Sun 2:56
B3 Riding The Waves (For Virginia Woolf) 4:27
B4 Black Or White 5:43
B5 Mr. Raffles (Man, It Was Mean) 4:32
B6 Tumbling Down 5:46

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel - The Best Of

    The Turntable Black on White.png
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    © 2020 by The Turntable Vinyl Café Ltd