The Commodores - Natural High

Near mint copy of 'Natural High' by the Commodores.


Natural High is the sixth studio album by the musical group the Commodores, released in 1978. "Three Times a Lady", released as a single, became their first Billboard Hot 100 number one. The album topped Billboard's R&B Album charts for 8 non-consecutive weeks and peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart.


Track Listing


A1 Fire Girl 4:12
A2 X-Rated Movie 4:45
A3 Flying High 5:11
A4 Three Times A Lady 6:37
B1 Such A Woman 4:40
B2 Say Yeah 5:44
B3 I Like What You Do 4:49
B4 Visions 5:43

The Commodores - Natural High