The Rolling Stones - Beggars Banquet

Beggars Banquet is the 10th studio album by English rock band the Rolling Stones. Released in December 1968 by Decca Records in the United Kingdom and London Records in the United States, it is the band's seventh British and ninth American studio album. It was the first Rolling Stones album produced by Jimmy Miller, whose production work formed a key aspect of the group's sound throughout the late 1960s and early 1970s.




A1 Sympathy For The Devil 6:24
A2 No Expectations 3:59
A3 Dear Doctor 3:24
A4 Parachute Woman 2:20
A5 Jig-Saw Puzzle 6:16
B1 Street Fighting Man 3:15
B2 Prodigal Son 2:50
B3 Stray Cat Blues 4:38
B4 Factory Girl 2:08
B5 Salt Of The Earth 4:43



ABKCO – 0018771953913

The Rolling Stones - Beggars Banquet