top of page
Adele - 21

The follow-up to the English singer-songwriter's critically acclaimed debut '19'. Produced by, amongst others, Rick Rubin and Paul Epworth, the record went platinum after just four days and includes the hit singles 'Rolling in the Deep', 'Someone Like You' and 'Set Fire to the Rain'.



Adele - 21

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..