top of page
Alanis Morissette - Such Pretty Forks In The Road

Due 31/07/2020 on black vinyl.


'Such Pretty Forks In The Road' will be Alanis Morissette's first original album since 2012's “Havoc and Bright Lights”, and marks the 25th anniversary of her 2 x Grammy awarded album “Jagged Little Pill”! Alanis has already released three tracks from the upcoming album; The official singles 'Reasons I Drink' and 'Smiling', and the unofficial single, 'Diagnosis'. Her new releases immediately gained widespread praise from music magazines such as Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, NY Times, and Vulture, and have been solidly supported from radio stations across the globe. Alanis also gave an amazing performance of 'Reasons I Drink' on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. This was followed by her acoustic trio shows across Europe, which also got brilliant reviews.


Track listing 


  • Smiling
  • Ablaze
  • Reasons I Drink
  • Diagnosis
  • Missing The Miracle
  • Losing The Plot
  • Reckoning
  • Sandbox Love
  • Her
  • Nemesis
  • Pedestal


Catalogue Number - 19439723141(0)

Alanis Morissette - Such Pretty Forks In The Road

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..