top of page
Alice Cooper - Detroit Stories

Out 28/10/22 on LTD Edition 2LP Pic Discs


'E.A.RMusic Are Delighted To Present New Picture Disc Vinyl Editions Of The Latest Chart-Topping Outputs From The Godfather Of Shock Rock Alice Cooper.

Each Reissued As A Limited Double Picture Vinyl Edition Pressed On 180g And Housed In A Gatefold Sleeve, This Will Bring Some Visual Power Into Every Fan’s Collection!



Side A
01 Rock & Roll
02 Go Man Go (Album Version)
03 Our Love Will Change The World
Side B
01 Social Debris
02 1000$ High Heel Shoes
04 Hail Mary
05 Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
Side C
01 Drunk And In Love
02 Independence Dave
03 I Hate You
04 Wonderful World
Side D
01 Sister Anne (Album Version)
02 Hanging On By A Thread (Don't Give Up)
03 Shut Up And Rock)
04 East Side Story (Album Version)


Universal - 0217821EMU

Alice Cooper - Detroit Stories


    What's New..