Alison Moyet - Alf

Near Mint / Excellent first press of 'Alf' by Alison Moyet.


Alf is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter Alison Moyet, released in 1984. The album launched Moyet's solo career following the disbanding of synthpop duo Yazoo. The album reached No. 1 in the UK and features the singles "Love Resurrection", "All Cried Out", "Invisible" and "For You Only"


Track listing


A1 Love Resurrection 3:51
A2 Honey For The Bees 4:11
A3 For You Only 4:05
A4 Invisible 4:01
A5 Steal Me Blind 3:16
B1 All Cried Out 6:49
B2 Money Mile 3:43
B3 Twisting The Knife 3:25
B4 Where Hides Sleep 4:18

Alison Moyet - Alf