Arctic Monkeys - Humbug

Arctic Monkeys third album Humbug features 10 new Arctic Monkeys’ songs and was produced by Josh Homme in the Mojave Desert and Los Angeles and James Ford in Brooklyn. 

Arctic Monkeys released their first single from Humbug, "Crying Lightning", through Oxfam’s network of 700 charity shops, with proceeds going to help the charity’s lifesaving work around the world.



My Propeller 3:28
Crying Lightning 3:24
Dangerous Animals 3:24
Secret Door 3:41
Potion Approaching 3:32
Fire And The Thud 3:50
Cornerstone 3:17
Dance Little Liar 4:43
Pretty Visitors 3:40
The Jeweller's Hands



Domino – WIGLP220

Arctic Monkeys - Humbug