Bastille - Wild World

Wild World is the second studio album by British indie pop band Bastille, released on 9 September 2016. The album was co-produced by Mark Crew. The lead single, "Good Grief", was released on 16 June 2016.


Track listing


A1 Good Grief  
A2 The Currents  
A3 An Act Of Kindness  
A4 Warmth  
B1 Glory  
B2 Power  
B3 Two Evils  
B4 Send Them Off!  
B5 Lethargy  
C1 Four Walls (The Ballad Of Perry Smith)  
C2 Blame  
C3 Fake It  
C4 Snakes  
C5 Winter Of Our Youth  
D1 Way Beyond


Catalogue number - V 3159

Bastille - Wild World