The Beatles - with the beatles

Nr Mint / Nr Mint 2017 repress of the album 'with the beatles' by The Beatles.


with the beatles is the second studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. It was released on 22 November 1963 on Parlophone, exactly eight months after the band's debut Please Please Me. Produced by George Martin, the album features eight original compositions and six covers.


Track Listing



A1 It Won't Be Long 2:13
A2 All I've Got To Do 2:01
A3 All My Loving 2:06
A4 Don't Bother Me 2:27
A5 Little Child 1:45
A6 Till There Was You 2:12
A7 Please Mr Postman 2:32
B1 Roll Over Beethoven 2:44
B2 Hold Me Tight 2:30
B3 You Really Got A Hold Of Me 3:00
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:59
B5 Devil In Her Heart 2:25
B6 Not A Second Time 2:05

Money (That’s What I Want)   2:48


The Beatles - with the beatles