Black Sabbath ‎– Live at Last

Condition - Very good+ / Near mint


Live at Last is a 1980 live album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath. Despite its wide distribution and success (it peaked at No. 5 on the UK Albums Chart), the album was released without the permission or knowledge of the band, and is thus regarded in some quarters as an unofficial bootleg live album. The album was, however, released legally by the band's former manager Patrick Meehan who owned the rights to the recording.




A1 Tomorrow's Dream  
A2 Sweet Leaf  
A3 Killing Yourself To Live  
A4 Cornucopia  
A5 Snowblind  
A6 Children Of The Grave  
B1 War Pigs  
B2 Wicked World  
B3 Paranoid


NEMS ‎– BS001

Black Sabbath ‎– Live at Last