top of page
Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres

Released 15/10/21. 12-track album, pressed onto 140 gram, recycled coloured vinyl - making every copy unique - due to the nature of the manufacturing process, vinyl colour will vary as it's all on coloured, recycled vinyl. 


Album comes packaged in a 5mm spined outer sleeve, with circular die-cut to front cover, revealing a 4-page Map Of The Spheres insert. Vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with centre holes and spot gloss varnish. Includes 28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics and credits, plus download card.


Coldplay release their ninth studio album on October 15th. Music Of The Spheres features 12 new tracks including recent no. 12 single Higher Power - the band’s highest charting single in seven years, which has currently spent 10 weeks in the UK top 30, amassing over 170m global streams to date, including 40m+ video views.


Launched alongside the album announcement is Overtura (Music Of The Spheres Album Trailer) a spectacular audio-visual journey through the album’s planetary artwork with short clips of the album’s twelve tracks.


This is followed on Friday 23 July, by the release of the album closer Coloratura – not a “single”, but an epic, 10-minute+ piano-led anthem! A new single is released in September.





2. Higher Power

3. Humankind


5. Let Somebody Go


7. People Of The Pride

8. Biutyful


10. My Universe


12. Coloratura

Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres

£27.00 Regular Price
£13.50Sale Price
Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..