top of page
Disclosure - Energy

Due 28/08/20 as a 100% recycled double LP gatefold.


For the exhilarating new album ‘ENERGY’ the title is everything. “The thing that decided which songs made it and which songs didn’t was that one word: energy. Every track was written really quickly. That’s why we had to write so many songs because those ones don’t
come up every day. Or every week. Or every month.” Through an epic process of creation and distillation the path to producing their shortest, most direct album - 11 songs, 39 minutes - ran through around 200 tracks: everything from drum loops to fully realised


Track listing


1. Watch Your Step
2. Lavender
3. My High
4. Who Knew?
5. Douha (Mali Mali)
6. Fractal (Interlude)
7. Ce n’est pas

9. Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)

10. Birthday
11. Reverie


Catalogue number - 0878537

Disclosure - Energy

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..