top of page
Django Django – Off Planet

Out 16/06/23 on 2xLP Black OR 2xLP Exclusive White


Entitled Off Planet, the 5th  studio album from Django Django is a 21 track album splitted into four parts.
Originally destined to be four experimental EPs but immediately transformed into a proper album when they started the recording session,  Off Planet features some of the most exciting and dynamic music Django Django have ever produced.  Harking back to their more experimental and electronic roots, the album also features guest such as Self Esteem, Jack Penate and others. 



A Side (Off Planet part 1)
1. Wishbone
2. Complete Me feat. Self Esteem
3. Osaka
4. Hands High feat. Refound
5. Lunar Vibrations feat. Isabelle Woodhouse

B Side (Off Planet Part 2)
1. Don't Touch That Dial feat. Yuuko
2. Back 2 Back feat. Patience
3. Squid Inc.
4. Come Down
5. Golden Cross 

C Side (Off Planet Part 3)
1. No Time feat. Jack Peñate
2. A New Way Through
3. Galaxy Mood feat. Toya Delazy
4. The Oh Zone
5. Dead Machine feat. Stealing Sheep 
6. Dumdrum

D Side (Off Planet part 4)
1. Fluxus
2. Slipstream
3. Who You Know feat. Bernardo
4. Black Cadillac
5. Gazelle


Universal - Black - BEC5611505

Universal - White - BEC5611765

Django Django – Off Planet


    What's New..