top of page
Ed Sheeran - =

Released 29/10/21. Black or white LP.


Ed Sheeran is an era-defining artist. Through his fusion of thought-provoking songwriting, universal pop and multi-genre influence, his rich tapestry is not only perfectly suited to his audience but it’s something that transcends generations.


Since surfacing on the UK circuit in 2010 with his ‘No.5 Collaborations Project’ – an eight-track EP featuring his favourite grime artists of the time – the Suffolk-raised recording artist has resonated with fans across the world through his peerless songcraft and versatility. And now, with four UK No.1 albums to his name – ‘+’ (2011), ‘x’ (2014), ‘÷’ (2017) and ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ (2019) – he has sold over 55 million albums and 160 million singles across the world.




Side A

1              Tides

2              Shivers

3              First Times

4              Bad Habits

5              Overpass Graffiti

6              The Joker And The Queen

7              Leave Your Life

Side B

1              Collide

2              2step

3              Stop The Rain

4              Love In Slow Motion

5              Visiting Hours

6              Sandman

7              Be Right Now


Atlantic - 

Black - 0190296657078

White - 0190296657054

Ed Sheeran - =


    What's New..