top of page
Fatboy Slim - The Greatest Hits (Why Try Harder)

The Greatest Hits – Why Try Harder is a compilation album by English electronic musician Fatboy Slim, released on 19 June 2006. In addition to previously released material, the album includes two new tracks: "Champion Sound" and "That Old Pair of Jeans". A collection of music videos titled The Greatest Hits – Why Make Videos was also released in 2006.




A1 Praise You
A2 Rockafeller Skank
B1 Weapon Of Choice
B2 Gangster Trippin
C1 Right Here, Right Now
C2 Going Out Of My Head
D1 Sunset (Bird Of Prey)
D2 Everybody Loves A Carnival


Skint – Brassic118LP

Fatboy Slim - The Greatest Hits (Why Try Harder)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..