top of page
Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac

Out 24/05/24 on Ltd 140g Sea Blue Translucent vinyl LP 


Rhino celebrates a pivotal moment in Fleetwood Mac's history with a reissue of their self-titled 1975 album on 180g exclusive Sea Blue Translucent 1LP vinyl, arriving 24 May 2024. This landmark release marked the arrival of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks, forever shaping the band's sound and propelling them towards superstardom.
The album features classics like the mystical "Rhiannon" and the soaring "Landslide,".. Originally a British blues band, Fleetwood Mac embraced a new identity with Buckingham and Nicks' West Coast influences, creating a sound that resonated with audiences worldwide. Hailed for its innovative blend of rock and pop, the 1975 self-titled album is certified gold in the UK.




  • Monday Morning
  • Warm Ways
  • Blue Letter
  • Rhiannon
  • Over My Head
  • Crystal
  • Say You Love Me
  • Landslide
  • World Turning
  • Sugar Daddy
  • I'm So Afraid


Warner 0081227815677

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac


    What's New..