top of page
Fleetwood Mac - Mirage

The thirteenth studio album by the British-American rock band, originally released in 1982. Features the singles 'Hold Me', 'Gypsy' and 'Oh Diane'.




Love In Store3:14
Can't Go Back2:42
That's Alright3:09
Book Of Love3:21
Only Over You4:08
Empire State2:51
Straight Back4:17
Hold Me3:44
Oh Diane2:33
Eyes Of The World3:44
Wish You Were Here4:45


Warner Bros. Records – 081227935603

Fleetwood Mac - Mirage


    What's New..