top of page
Fleetwood Mac - The Dance

“The Dance” is a live album released in 1997. Recorded with the classic fleetwood mac formation that had not worked together since the publication of “tango in the night” in 1987.




A1 The Chain5:11
A2 Dreams4:39
A3 Everywhere3:28
A4 Rhiannon6:48
B1 I'm So Afraid7:45
B2 Temporary One4:00
B3 Bleed To Love Her3:27
B4 Big Love3:06
C1 Landslide4:28
C2 Say You Love Me5:00
C3 My Little Demon3:33
C4 Silver Springs5:41
D1 You Make Loving Fun3:50
D2 Sweet Girl3:19
D3 Go Your Own Way5:00
D4 Tusk4:22
D5 Don't Stop5:30


Reprise Records – R1 46702

Fleetwood Mac - The Dance

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..