top of page
Fort Minor - The Rising Tied (Deluxe Edition)

Out 15/12/23 on 2xLP Apple Red vinyl


In 2005, Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda released The Rising Tied, the platinum debut album from his hip-hop side project, Fort Minor. The record showcases his collaborations with artists like Common and John Legend and includes the quadruple-platinum single “Remember The Name” that Shinoda recorded with Styles of Beyond. The album also includes “Where’d You Go” (featuring Holly Brook, and Jonah Matranga), the album’s highest-charting single, which peaked at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100.
On December 15 th, Warner Records will reissue The Rising Tied as a limited-edition Apple Red Double LP that includes four bonus tracks that will be on vinyl for the first time.  “Be Somebody,” “There They Go,” and “The Hard Way” first appeared in 2005 on CD and Digital Deluxe Editions of the original release. The fourth bonus track, “Welcome,” was originally released in 2015 as a standalone single.




Side One
01 Introduction
02 Remember The Name – featuring Styles of Beyond
03 Right Now – featuring Black Thought of The Roots, Styles of Beyond
04 Petrified
05 Feel Like Home – featuring Styles of Beyond
Side Two
01 Where’d You Go – featuring Holly Brook and Jonah Matranga
02 In Stereo
03 Back Home – featuring Common, Styles of Beyond
04 Cigarettes
05 Believe Me – featuring Eric Bobo, Styles of Beyond
06 Get Me Gone
Side Three
01 High Road – featuring John Legend
02 Kenji
03 Red To Black – featuring Kenna, Jonah Matranga, Styles of Beyond
04 The Battle – featuring Celph Titled
05 Slip Out The Back – featuring Mr. Hahn
Side Four
01 Be Somebody – featuring Lupe Fiasco, Holly Brook, Tak of Styles of Beyond
02 There They Go – featuring Sixx John
03 The Hard Way – featuring Kenna
04 Welcome



Warner 0093624857648

Fort Minor - The Rising Tied (Deluxe Edition)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..