top of page
Gary Barlow - The Dream Of Christmas

Gary Barlow’s first-ever Christmas album - ‘The Dream Of Christmas’. Featuring brand new original songs and beautifully orchestrated Christmas classics, ‘The Dream Of Christmas’ is a glorious, sleigh-belled, snow-filled magical ride through the sound of Christmas and the perfect musical accompaniment to the festive season. The album is brimming with festive cheer and Christmas spirit and Gary’s contemporary compositions, in which he sings of warm Christmas memories, sit perfectly alongside timeless classics well-known and loved by many.



Side A

  • The Dream Of Christmas
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Wonderful Christmastime
  • How Christmas Is Supposed To Be (Sheridan Smith) Vinyl Version
  • This Christmas
  • Come On Christmas

Side B

  • My Dear Acquaintance
  • Winter wonderland (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  • I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • The Colder It Feels (feat. Sheku)
  • I Believe In Father Christmas
  • Merry Christmas Everyone
  • A Child’s Christmas In Wales (feat Aled Jones)

Gary Barlow - The Dream Of Christmas

£25.00 Regular Price
£12.50Sale Price

    What's New..