Haim - Days Are Gone

Days Are Gone is the debut studio album by American pop rock band Haim. It was released on September 27, 2013, by Polydor Records. The album spawned six singles: "Forever", "Don't Save Me", "Falling", "The Wire", "If I Could Change Your Mind" and "My Song 5".


The album was recognized as one of The 100 Best Albums of the last Decade by Pitchfork.


Track listing


A1 Falling  
A2 Forever  
A3 The Wire  
B1 If I Could Change Your Mind  
B2 Honey & I  
B3 Don't Save Me  
C1 Days Are Gone  
C2 My Song 5  
C3 Go Slow  
D1 Let Me Go  
D2 Running If You Call My Name  


Cat number - 3752444

Haim - Days Are Gone