Harry Styles - Fine Line

Fine Line is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Harry Styles, released on 13 December 2019 by Columbia and Erskine Records. Supported by four singles—"Lights Up", "Watermelon Sugar", "Adore You", and "Falling"


Fine Line debuted at number three on the UK Albums Chart and number one on the Billboard200, making it Styles' second consecutive number-one album in the US.


What we said on Instagram.

‘Fine line’ is the second album from Harry Styles. We weren’t sure what to expect from this one, but it’s not half bad. It’s really good in fact. The album was released at the end of 2019 and we’re not ashamed to say that since then it has been on our turntable a lot. It’s cheery, catchy pop that you really shouldn’t turn your nose up at! ‘Adore you’ and ‘Treat people with kindness’ are our favourite songs on the record. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Track listing


A1 Golden 3:29
A2 Watermelon Sugar 2:54
A3 Adore You 3:27
A4 Lights Up 2:52
B1 Cherry 4:19
B2 Falling 4:00
B3 To Be So Lonely 3:12
B4 She 6:03
C1 Sunflower, Vol. 6 3:42
C2 Canyon Moon 3:10
C3 Treat People With Kindness 3:17
D1 Fine Line 6:18


Cat number - 19439705141

Harry Styles - Fine Line