top of page
Hurry - Fake Ideas

Released 16/07/21 on indie exclusive navy blue vinyl. 


Matt Scottoline recorded Hurry's fourth studio LP in the days leading up to the outbreak of COVID-19, not that the two are linked in any way, with bandmates Rob DeCarolis (Univox), Justin Fox (Cherry, Kite Party), and Joe DeCarolis (Psychic Teens). 'Fake Ideas' is the successor to Hurry's 'Every Little Thought', released in 2018, which is an album that could be considered very successful when judged by certain parameters. 'Fake Ideas' maintains the band's beloved anxiety-ridden affability, while taking a more guitar-driven route to dive deeper into their classic power pop sound.


LAME - LMO 077

Hurry - Fake Ideas


    What's New..