top of page
James Vincent McMorrow - Grapefruit Season

Released 17/09/21 on rose coloured vinyl (bricks and mortar exclusive).


'Grapefruit Season’ is the long awaited 5th studio album from James Vincent McMorrow. Produced by James alongside fellow genre-disruptors Paul Epworth, Kenny Beats, Lil Silva and Patrick Wimberly (Chairlift), the album was recorded between London, Los Angeles and Dublin largely before the pandemic struck. It embraces the fact that life is chaos, and the idea of growing up but feeling none the wiser.





1.            Paradise

2.            Gone

3.            Planes In The Sky

4.            Tru Love

5.            Waiting

6.            Poison To You

7.            We Don’t Kiss Under Umbrellas Like We Used To



8.            A House and a River

9.            Hollywood & Vine

10.          Cliché

11.          Headlights

12.          I Should Go

13.          Grapefruit

14.          Part of Me


Sony - 19439852971(4)

James Vincent McMorrow - Grapefruit Season

£20.00 Regular Price
£10.00Sale Price
Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..