Judas Priest - Point of Entry

Condition - Very good / Very good+


Point of Entry is the seventh studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 26 February 1981 by Columbia Records. Following the commercial success of their previous album British Steel (1980), the band pursued a more radio-friendly direction on Point of Entry. Following the conclusion of the British Steel Tour, the band began work on their next project. By this time, they had sufficient funds to fly all their equipment to the state-of-the-art Ibiza Studios in Spain. This gave Point of Entry a louder, stronger, more "live" sound than previous Judas Priest albums.




A1 Heading Out To The Highway 3:45
A2 Don't Go 3:17
A3 Hot Rockin' 3:13
A4 Turning Circles 3:40
A5 Desert Plains 4:36
B1 Solar Angels 4:02
B2 You Say Yes 3:30
B3 All The Way 3:40
B4 Troubleshooter 3:47
B5 On The Run 3:42


CBS ‎– S CBS 84834

Judas Priest - Point of Entry