top of page
Judas Priest - Sin After Sin

Condition - Very good+ / Very good+


Sin After Sin is the third studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 8 April 1977 by Columbia Records. Produced by Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover, it was the band's major label debut, their first album for the label, and their only album to feature drummer Simon Phillips, a studio musician who replaced original drummer Alan Moore for the recording sessions.




A2Diamonds And Rust3:24
A4Last Rose Of Summer5:39
B1Let Us Prey6:15
B2Call For The Priest/Raw Deal5:58
B3Here Come The Tears4:23
B4Dissident Aggressor3:19


Columbia ‎– PC 34787

Judas Priest - Sin After Sin

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..