top of page
Juice WRLD - Fighting Demons

Released 18/03/22 on black 2xLP.


New Juice WRLD album Fighting Demons cover and tracklist has been revealed. The album, features collaborations with Justin Bieber, Trippie Redd, SUGA of BTS, and Polo G.




1.) Burn

2.) Already Dead

3.) You Wouldn’t Understand

4.) Wandered To LA (with Justin Bieber)

5.) Eminem Speaks

6.) Rockstar In His Prime

7.) Doom

8.) Go Hard

9.) Juice WRLD Speaks

10.) Not Enough

11.) Feline (with Polo G & Trippie Redd)

12.) Relocate

13.) Juice WRLD Speaks 2

14.) Until The Plug Comes Back Around

15.) From My Window

16.) Girl Of My Dreams (with SUGA of BTS)

17.) Feel Alone

18.) My Life In A Nutshell


UMC - 4535962

Juice WRLD - Fighting Demons


    What's New..