top of page
Justin Bieber - Justice

Released 25/06/21 on 2xLP.


JUSTICE includes “Holy” feat. Chance The Rapper, “Lonely” feat. Benny Blanco, and “Anyone,” the three global smash hit singles that have garnered over two billion streams worldwide and amassed over 250 million in weekly radio audience, as all three currently reside in the Top 40 on the Billboard Hot 100 songs chart.


“In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet, we all crave healing - and justice - for humanity,” said Justin Bieber. “In creating this album, my goal is to make music that will provide comfort; to make songs that people can relate to, and connect to, so they feel less alone. Suffering, injustice and pain can leave people feeling helpless. Music is a great way of reminding each other that we aren’t alone. Music can be a way to relate to one another and connect with one another. I know that I cannot simply solve injustice by making music, but I do know that if we all do our part by using our gifts to serve this planet, and each other, that we are that much closer to being united. This is me doing a small part. My part. I want to continue the

conversation of what justice looks like so we can continue to heal.”



  • 2 Much
  • Deserve You
  • As I Am feat. Khalid
  • Off My Face
  • Holy feat. Chance The Rapper
  • Unstable feat. The Kid LAROI
  • Interlude
  • Die For You feat. Dominic Fike
  • Hold On
  • Somebody
  • Ghost
  • Peaches feat. Daniel Caesar and Giveon
  • Love You Different feat. BEAM
  • Loved By You feat. Burna Boy
  • Anyone
  • Lonely w/ benny blanco


Def Jam - 3572573

Justin Bieber - Justice

£25.00 Regular Price
£12.50Sale Price

    What's New..