top of page
Kanye West - Jesus is King

Kanye West announced the release of his ninth solo studio album - JESUS IS KING – to coincide with the global release of his IMAX film of the same name on Friday, October 25th. Kanye premiered both the album and the film on Wednesday, October 23rd at a special listening and screening at the Forum in Los Angeles and across screens around the globe. JESUS IS KING follows 2018’s ye - Kanye’s eight consecutive #1 album - which tied the record for most consecutive #1 albums in chart history.


Track Listing


  • Every Hour (Ft. Sunday Service Choir) 
  • Selah
  • Follow God 
  • Closed on Sunday
  • On God 
  • Everything We Need (Ft. Ant Clemons & Ty Dolla $ign) 
  • Water (Ft. Ant Clemons) Lyrics
  • God Is 
  • Hands On (Ft. Fred Hammond) 
  • Use This Gospel (Ft. Clipse & Kenny G) 
  • Jesus Is Lord


Cat number - 0846466

Kanye West - Jesus is King

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..