Kate Nash - My Best Friend Is You

Never before released on vinyl, My Best Friend Is You is the second studio album by Kate Nash which was a top 10 album in the UK in 2010 and features singles the Bernard Butler-produced, Ronettes-inspired Do-Wah-Doo and Later On.


Track listing


A1 Paris 3:06
A2 Kiss That Grrrl 3:43
A3 Don't You Want To Share The Guilt? 5:07
A4 I Just Love You More 3:05
A5 Do-Wah-Doo 2:34
A6 Take Me To A Higher Plane 3:22
A7 I've Got A Secret 2:39
B1 Mansion Song 3:24
B2 Early Christmas Present 3:10
B3 Later On 3:36
B4 Pickpocket 3:21
B5 You Were So Far Away 3:29
B6 I Hate Seagulls 4:13
B7 My Best Friend Is You 1:37


Catalogue number - 7728393

Kate Nash - My Best Friend Is You