Leonard Cohen - Dear Heather

Dear Heather is the 11th studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released by Columbia Records in 2004. 


Track listing


A1   Go No More A-Roving
A2   Because Of
A3   The Letters
A4   Undertow
A5   Morning Glory
A6   On That Day
B1   Villanelle For Our Time
B2   There For You
B3   Dear Heather
B4   Nightingale
B5   To A Teacher
B6   The Faith


Columbia – 88985435301

Leonard Cohen - Dear Heather