Lewis Capaldi - Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent

Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent is the debut album by Scottish singer-songwriter Lewis Capaldi. It was released on 17 May 2019 through Vertigo Records in Europe and Capitol Records in the United States, and distributed globally by Universal Music. It includes the top 10 singles "Grace", the UK and US number one single "Someone You Loved" and the album's lead single "Hold Me While You Wait", among several songs previously included on Capaldi's 2018 EPs Bloom and Breach. Capaldi went on a world tour in support of the record in May 2019, and finished the tour in October 2019. It peaked at number one in the UK and Ireland, becoming the fastest-selling album of the year and also outselling all of the top 10 combined in both countries. It was certified gold in the UK a week after its release. The album was the best selling album in the UK in 2019 & 2020, with "Someone You Loved" being the best selling single of 2019 in the UK.




A1 Grace
A2 Bruises
A3 Hold Me While You Wait
A4 Someone You Loved
A5 Maybe
A6 Forever
B1 One
B2 Don't Get Me Wrong
B3 Hollywood
B4 Lost On You
B5 Fade
B6 Headspace



Vertigo – 060257742514

Lewis Capaldi - Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent