top of page
London Grammar - If You Wait

Debut album from London trio London Grammar full of soaring vocals and killer melodies.


If You Wait and Flickers possess that strange duality of lament and defiance, filled with textures, colours, shadings and interjections that are subtle yet deliver devastating power. The next single, Strong, out on September 1 is the final, killer blow. Building – as you would expect from London Grammar – from nothing, from the barest of bones, Hannah’s soaring vocals propels the song to its crashing climax.




A1 Hey Now
A2 Stay Awake
A3 Shyer
B1 Wasting My Young Years
B2 Sights
B3 Strong
C1 Nightcall
C2 Metal & Dust
C3 Interlude
D1 Flickers
D2 If You Wait



London Grammar - If You Wait

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..