top of page
Marcus Mumford - (self-titled)

Out 16/09/22 on black or indie exclusive red vinyl. 


The debut album from Marcus Mumford, frontman of Multi-Platinum, Grammy, & Brit Award winning band Mumford & Sons. The 10 track album features collaborations with Clairo, Phoebe Bridges, Brandi Carlile, & Monica Martin. Includes the lead tracks; ‘Cannibal, ‘Grace’, & ‘Better Off High’.



1. Cannibal

2. Grace

3. Prior Warning

4. Better Off High

5. Only Child

6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)

7. Better Angels

8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)

9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)

10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)


UMC - Black - 4587638

UMC - Red - 4587645

Marcus Mumford - (self-titled)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..