top of page
Michael Jackson - Bad

Near Mint / Excellent first press of 'Bad' by Michael Jackson. GF


Bad is the seventh studio album by American singer Michael Jackson. It was released on August 31, 1987 by Epic Records, nearly five years after Jackson's previous album, Thriller. Bad was written and recorded in nearly a year, and was the final collaboration between Jackson and producer Quincy Jones.


Track listing


The Way You Make Me Feel4:58
Speed Demon4:01
Liberian Girl3:42
Just Good Friends4:05
Another Part Of Me3:53
Man In The Mirror5:18
I Just Can't Stop Loving You4:23
Dirty Diana4:52
Smooth Criminal4:16

Michael Jackson - Bad

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..