top of page
Ministry of Sound - Three Decades Of Dance

Released 24/09/21.


Ministry of Sound’s 30 Years: Three Decades of Dance celebrates the 30th anniversary of the iconic institution with a collection of the most important dance tracks of the past three decades.


Featuring underground anthems and crossover hits from 1991-2021, this collection of tracks tells a story of U.K. dance music like no other Ministry compilation.                  SIDE A

1. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Radio Edit)

2. N-Joi – Anthem

3. Faithless – Insomnia (Radio Edit)

4. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl

5. Robert Miles – Children



1. Hardrive – Deep Inside (Edit)

2. MD X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky

3. C.J. Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand’s Drum ‘n’ Bass Mix)

4. Felix – Don't You Want Me (Hooj Mix Edit)

5. Orbital – Chime (Edit)



1. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Radio Edit)

2. Groove Armada – Superstylin' (G.A. 7" Remix)

3. Shakedown – At Night (Original Edit)

4. The Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme

5. Room 5 Feat. Oliver Cheatham - Make Luv (Radio Version)



1. Disclosure & AlunaGeorge - White Noise (Radio Edit)

2. BICEP – Glue

3. Ninetoes – Finder (Radio Edit)

4. KH – Only Human (Radio Edit)

5. Maceo Plex – When the Lights Are Out (Garage Mix)

Ministry of Sound - Three Decades Of Dance

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..