N*E*R*D ‎– Nothing

Pressed on black 2xLP In honor of its tenth anniversary, Urban Legends is reissuing Nothing, the fourth studio album from N*E*R*D. The album's concept was to create a time capsule about America’s divisions, “so that ten years from now people remember that era.” Sonically the album was inspired by the late sixty’s and early seventy’s and features production from Daft Punk, and The Neptunes. 




A1 Party People  
A2 Hypnotize U  
A3 Help Me  
B1 Victory  
B2 Perfect Defect  
B3 I've Seen The Light / (Interlude) Inside Of Clouds  
B4 God Bless Us All  
C1 Life As A Fish  
C2 Nothing On You  
C3 Hot-N-Fun  
C4 It's In The Air  
D1 Sacred Temple  
D2 I Wanna Jam  
D3 The Man


Universal Music Company Ltd. ‎– 602435037738

N*E*R*D ‎– Nothing