top of page
Neil Young - Zuma

Essential Neil Young from 1975 bridging the divide between Crazy Horse and Crosby, Stills and Nash mixing hard edged rock with sweet harmonies and making for one of Neil's most accessible albums. Killer tracks include Don't Cry No Tears, the lovely Through My Sails and the seminal guitar work out Cortez The Killer.


Track listing


A1Don't Cry No Tears2:34
A2Danger Bird6:54
A3Pardon My Heart3:49
A4Lookin' For A Love3:17
A5Barstool Blues3:02
B1Stupid Girl3:13
B2Drive Back3:32
B3Cortez The Killer7:29
B4Through My Sails2:41


Catalogue number - 7599-27226-1

Neil Young - Zuma

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..