top of page
Norah Jones - I Dream Of Christmas

Released 15/10/21 on black vinyl. 


Norah Jones has been a steady voice of warmth and reassurance for nearly 20 years since her cozy 2002 debut album Come Away With Me became a familiar musical companion for millions of people around the world. Now the 9-time GRAMMY-winning singer, songwriter, and pianist has made her first-ever holiday album with I Dream Of Christmas, a delightful and comforting collection of timeless seasonal favorites and affecting new originals that explore the complicated emotions of our times and our hopes that this holiday season will be full of joy and togetherness. I Dream Of Christmas will be released October 15 on Blue Note Records


Album Track listing:


1. Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)

2. Christmas Don’t Be Late

3. Christmas Glow

4. White Christmas

5. Christmastime

6. Blue Christmas

7. It’s Only Christmas Once A Year

8. You’re Not Alone

9. Winter Wonderland

10. A Holiday With You

11. Run Rudolph Run

12. Christmas Time Is Here

13. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

Norah Jones - I Dream Of Christmas

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..